

HEADS OF DELEGATION GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

I. Minister of Foreign Affairs

Finland – The Honorable Timo Soini, Minister for Foreign Affairs Mali – H.E. Abdoulaye Diop, Minister of Foreign Affairs & International

Cooperation

Poland – The Honorable Witold Jan Waszczykowski, Minister of Foreign Affairs

United States – The Honorable Rex W. Tillerson, Secretary of State

II. Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Norway – Deputy Minister Marit Berger Røsland, Deputy Foreign Minister Republic of Korea – H.E. Jong-moon Choi, Deputy Minister for Multilateral and Global Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

III. Ambassador (or equivalent)

Argentina – Ambassador Alberto D'Alotto, National Director of Global Affairs

Cabo Verde – H.E. Carlos Veiga, Ambassador of Cabo Verde to the United States Chile – Ambassador Ignacio Llanos, Director of Multilateral Policy, Ministry Foreign Affairs

Costa Rica – H.E. Román Macaya, Ambassador of Costa Rica to the United States Hungary – H.E. Dr. László Szabó, Ambassador of Hungary to the United States

India – Ambassador Ajay Bisaria, Ambassador of the Republic of India to Poland and Lithuania

Japan – H.E. Yoshifumi Okamura, Representative of the Government of Japan, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary for Human Rights

- Lithuania H.E. Rolandas Krisciunas, Ambassador of the Republic of Lithuania to the United State of America and to the United Mexican States
- Mexico H.E. Geronimo Gutierrez, Ambassador of Mexico to the United States
- Philippines Mr. Patrick A. Chuasoto, Chargé d'Affaires, a.i., Embassy of the Republic of the Philippines in Washington D.C.
- Portugal H.E. Domingos Fezas Vital, Ambassador of the Portuguese Republic to the United States
- Romania H.E. Maria Ciobanu, Ambassador, Head of United Nations, Specialized Agencies and Francophonie

IV. Other Government Officials

- Canada Ms. Shelley Whiting, Director General, Office of Human Rights, Freedoms and Inclusion, Global Affairs
- El Salvador Mr. Gustavo Argueta, Minister Counselor, Embassy of El Salvador in Washington, D.C.
- Estonia Ms. Karmen Laus, Head of Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Guatemala Counselor Viviana Arenas, Embassy of Guatemala in the United States
- Italy Mr. Gianluca Alberini, Minister Plenipotentiary, Head of Political Affairs, Embassy of Italy in Washington, D.C.
- Mongolia Mr. Bold Bat-Ochir, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Mongolia in the United States
- Sweden Mr. Oscar Fredrik Stenström, State Secretary for EU Affairs and Trade United Kingdom Mr. Richard Jones, Head, Human Rights and Democracy Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office
- Uruguay Mr. Ricardo Baluga Bello, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Uruguay in Washington, D.C.