Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of elected Governing Council Member States and provides strategic recommendations and opinions to the Governing Council to inform decisions on the activities of the Community of Democracies.

As of September 2022, the Executive Committee Members for 2022-2024 are: Canada, Morocco, Poland, the Republic of Korea, Romania and the United States.